Ashley Tisdale Reveals Album Tracklisting


Ashley Tisdale released the official tracklisting for her album, Guilty Pleasure today on her official website:

1. Acting Out
2. It’s Alright, It’s OK
3. Masquerade
4. Overrated
5. Hot Mess
6. How Do You Love Someone
7. Tell Me Lies
8. What If
9. Erase & Rewind
10. Hair
11. Delete You
12. Me Without You
13. Crank It Up
14. Switch
15. I’m Back *
16. Watcha Waiting For *

The Exclusive Limited Edition version of “Guilty Pleasure” has 2 extra bonus tracks that Ashley picked exclusively for fans. There are only a limited amount available, so pre-order it here before it’s too late!

And don’t forget to watch Ashley’s video for “It’s Alright, It’s OK” HERE.