Don’t Forget Deluxe Edition In Stores Today


-“Dont Forget” Deluxe Edition from Demi Lovato is in stores TODAY! Be sure to pick up a copy. You can listen to her new song, “Behind Enemy Lines” HERE, but as always, we encourage you to actually go buy the CD. We’ll try and put screencaps up soon! Purchase it at Amazon HERE.

What do you think of her new sound on “Behind Enemy Lines?”


Track listing:

1. La La Land
2. Get Back
3. Trainwreck
4. Party
5. On The Line – Feat. Jonas Brothers
6. Don’t Forget
7. Gonna Get Caught
8. Two Worlds Collide
9. The Middle
10. Until You’re Mine
11. Believe In Me
12. Behind Enemy Lines * Bonus Track
13. Lo Que Soy (This Is Me – Spanish Version) *Bonus Track