Jesse McCartney and Demi Lovato Track Listings


-Check out the tracklisting for the Deluxe Edition of Demi Lovato’s Don’t Forget. (Credit: Tommy2)

1. La La Land
2. Get Back
3. Trainwreck
4. Party
5. On The Line (featuring Jonas Brothers)
6. Don’t Forget
7. Gonna Get Caught
8. Two Worlds Collide
9. The Middle
10. Until You’re Mine
11. Believe In Me
12. Behind Enemy Lines
13. Lo Que Soy (”This Is Me” Spanish Version)

1. “Get Back” music video
2. Making The Video: Get Back
3. “La La Land” music video
4. Making The Video: La La Land
5. Backstage footage from Jonas Brothers 2008 Burnin’ Up Tour
6. “Don’t Forget” live performance
7. Behind the Scenes and Photo Slideshow from album photoshoot
8. Never Before Seen Studio footage recording “Party,” “Gonna Get Caught,” “Behind Enemy Lines”

-And here’s the tracklisting for Jesse McCartney’s Re-release of Departure. (Credit: Tommy2)

1. Leavin’
2. It’s Over
3. Rock You (featuring Sean Garrett)
4. How Do You Sleep?
5. Into Ya
6. Make Up
7. My Baby
8. Told You So
9. Relapse
10. Runnin’
11. Freaky
12. Not Your Enemy
13. How Do You Sleep? (featuring Ludacris)
14. Body Laguage
15. Crash And Burn
16. In My Veins
17. Oxygen