Jonas Brothers Add “Shock Value”


-The rumors seem to be true. The track listing for Timbaland’s new CD, “Shock Value: Volume 2” has been released and included on it are Gwen Stefani, Justin Timberlake, Jordin Sparks, Linkin Park and none other than the Jonas Brothers. The album is set to hit stores February 14th. Apparently was given an exclusive first listen of 5 of the album’s tracks and revealed it’s some of the producers ‘best work’. Here’s how they describe the Jonas Brothers’ track, “Dumb.”

‘Dumb’ – the rockiest of the tracks, featuring the group of the moment, the Jonas Brothers. Beginning as seemingly regular teenage, High School Musical-esque song, it soon breaks out into a crazy whirl-of-a-track that is about an unnecessary break-up.

Guess we’ll have to wait till the album drops to find out how it sounds. To read more, go HERE.

1. Meltdown (featuring Gwen Stefani and Justin Timberlake)
2. That’s The Way (featuring Keri Hilson and Usher)
3. ‘Til I Say So (featuring Akon)
4. Act Right (featuring T-Pain and Tim Dog)
5. Dumb (featuring Jonas Brothers)
6. Still Standing (featuring Linkin Park)
7. Accross The Sky (featuring Justin Timberlake and Madonna)
8. Rain (featuring Jordin Sparks)
9. Don’t Hurt ‘Em (featuring T.I.)
10. Underground (featuring Rihanna)
11. Why U Still Calling? (Miscommunication Part II) (featuring Keri Hilson and Sebastian)
12. Click Clack (featuring Dr. Dre and Missy Elliott)
13. Talk (featuring T-Pain and Missy Elliott)
14. Cruel (featuring Coolio)
15. Head 2 Toe (featuring Jay-Z)
16. Aruba (featuring Sebastian)
17. From Dusk ‘Til Dawn (featuring Tim Dog, Flo-Rida and Attitude)
18. Pick Up (Boardmeeting Part II) (featuring Magoo)
19. Baby (featuring Keri Hilson)
20. Love Song (featuring Justin Timberlake)