New Music Coming Your Way

0 has posted tracklistings for Taylor Swift, Hilary Duff and Carrie Underwood. Check them out below and thanks again Tommy2

Tracklist for Taylor Swift’s new album, Fearless.

1. Fearless
2. Fifteen
3. Love Story
4. Hey Stephen
5. White Horse
6. You Belong With Me
7. Breathe
8. Tell Me Why
9. You’re Not Sorry
10. The Way I Loved You
11. Forever & Always
12. The Best Day
13. Change

Here’s a look at the tracklist for Hilary Duff’s Best Of CD!

1. Reach Out
2. Holiday
3. Stranger
4. With Love
5. Play With Fire
6. Wake Up
7. Fly
8. Come Clean [Remix]
9. So Yesterday
10. Why Not
11. Reach Out [Richard Vission Remix]
12. Holiday [Remix]

Carrie Underwood’s latest album, Carnival Ride, will be re-released exclusively at Wal-Mart stores on October 21st, only two days short of the one year anniversary of the original release. The deluxe re-release will come with a bonus disc featuring 5 Christmas songs.

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. The First Noel
3. What Child Is This
4. O Holy Night
5. Do You Hear What I Hear