Selena Gomez Flys to Your Heart


-Selena Gomez will have a song on the upcoming soundtrack to “Tinker Bell.” It’s called “Fly To Your Heart.” Check out the full track listing below. (Credit:

1. To The Fairies They Draw Near – Loreena McKennitt
2. Fly To Your Heart – Selena Gomez
3. How to Believe – Ruby Summer
4. Let Your Heart Sing – Katharine McPhee
5. Be True – Jonatha Brooke
6. To The Fairies They Draw Near, Part II – Loreena McKennitt
7. Shine – Tiffany Giardina
8. Fly With Me – Kari Kimmel
9. Wonder of It All – Scottie Haskell
10. End Credit – score by Joel McNeely