Another Cinderella Story


-The movie may not hit shelves until Sept. 16, but you can pick up the soundtrack to Selena Gomez & Drew Seeley’s movie, “Another Cinderella Story”, tomorrow in stores!! The soundtrack features new songs from Selena, Drew, Tiffany Giardina and more!!

1. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know – Selena Gomez
2. New Classic [Single Version] – Selena Gomez, Drew Seeley
3. Hurrp Up and Save Me – Tiffany Giardina
4. Just That Girl – Drew Seeley
5. Bang a Drum – Selena Gomez
6. 1st Class Girl – Marcus Paulk, Seeley, Drew
7. Hold 4 You – Jane Lynch
8. Valentine’s Dance Tango – Twins
9. No Average Angel – Tiffany Giardina
10. Don’t Be Shy – Chani, Lil’ JJ, , Small Change
11. X-Plain It to My Heart – Drew Seeley
12. New Classic [Live] – Selena Gomez, Drew Seeley
13. Another Cinderella Story [Score Suite] – John Paesano