Don’t Forget


-What do you think of Demi’s CD Cover? It reminds us of Paramore and No Doubt’s cd covers…but it’s still cool! Look for her cd coming out this fall. Tracklisting thanks to

1. La La Land
2. Get Back
3. Trainwreck
4. Party
5. On The Line (featuring the Jonas Brothers)
6. Don’t Forget
7. Gonna Get Caught
8. Two Worlds Collide
9. The Middle
10. Until You’re Mine
11. Believe In Me