-Check out the tracklisting for “Another Cinderella Story” featuring songs by Selena Gomez, Drew Seeley, Tiffany Giardina and more. Look for the soundtrack Aug. 26. (Credit: Tommy2)

1. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know – Selena Gomez
2. New Classic – Drew Seeley & Selena Gomez
3. Hurry Up & Save Me – Tiffany Giardina
4. Just That Girl – Drew Seeley
5. Bang A Drum – Selena Gomez
6. 1st Class Girl – Marcus Paulk, featuring Drew Seeley
7. Hold 4 You – Jane Lynch
8. Valentine’s Dance Tango – The Twins
9. No Average Angel – Tiffany Giardina
10. Don’t Be Shy – Small Change, featuring Lil’ JJ and Chani
11. X-Plain it to My Heart – Drew Seeley
12. New Classic (Live Performance)- Drew Seeley & Selena Gomez
13. Another Cinderella Story – Score Suite – Performed and written by John Paesano

-The first “Wizards of Waverly Place” DVD on July 29. The DVD will feature 4 episodes plus a feature called “Work It Like A Wizard” in which the cast guides the viewers on a red carpet adventure through LA.