Happy Halloween!!!


-Happy Halloween everyone!!!

-Don’t forget to check out the interviews with Chris Koon and Mitchel Musso!!!

-Don’t forget about the fanbooks and interviews!! Deadlines are approaching. Be sure to get your questions in for Tiffany Giardina by this Friday!! Fanbook submissions and questions for JB, A&A and MC are due by Wednesday, Nov 15!!! Head over to SO-M SP for all the details!!!

-It’s tuesday again!! That means it’s time once again to catch Zoe Myers on aerie Tuesdays during Veronica Mars!!!

-It also means it’s “Dancing with the Stars” night!! Don’t forget to watch and keep voting for our girl Monique Coleman!! Every vote counts!! Click that banner up above to go to the abc page to vote or call 800-VOTE4-04 (800-868-3404).

-Don’t forget Raviv Ullman is guest starring on House, MD tonight on Fox!!

-Brie Larson is now having a Youtube contest, similar to the ones Teddy Geiger and the Jonas Brothers did. Click here for the details.

-The 2006 ARIA Music awards were on the 29th in Australia. Jesse McCartney was a presenter and congrats to all the winners, including the Veronicas for Best Pop Release.

-So, Ryan Phillippe and Reese Witherspoon split…this saddens me. They were so cute together and they have the cutest kids ever.

-Reality TV Show fans…get ready to be hooked on another show haha. VH 1 has announced that they’ll be picking up a new reality series titled Man Band. It will feature members fro, five boy bands including Bryan Abrams – Color Me Badd, Rich Cronin – LFO, Chris Kirkpatrick – NSYNC and Jeff Timmons – 98 Degrees. The guys will be living together and will be challenged to create new music and then perform as a new pop group. (Thanks Tommy2.net)

-Tommy2.net also posted that Corbin Bleu’s debut album is set for an April 17th release, the Hannah Montana Soundtrack will be the best selling CD of last week and he posted the tracklisting for Drake Bell’s new CD, “It’s Only Time.” It will be available for a limited time as a CD/DVD combo when it hits stores.
1. Up Periscope
2. I Know
3. Do What You Want
4. It’s Only Time
5. Found A Way [Acoustic]
6. Makes Me Happy
7. Fool The World
8. Fallen For You
9. Rusted Silhouette
10. Break Me Down
11. End It Good