Bea Miller Releases “Fire N Gold” Music Video – Watch Here!

beamiller-firengold-052115We are so excited for Bea Miller’s upcoming debut album and we are loving her brand new music video.

The singer just released the music video for her single “Fire N Gold” and we are loving it. Her debut album, Not An Apology, will be released on July 24 and she will be hitting the road this summer with her old X Factor pals Fifth Harmony on the Reflection: The Summer tour. U.S. dates kick off July 15 in Louisville, KY, and will hit major cities across the U.S. including Atlanta, Nashville, Dallas, Phoenix, Denver and DC wrapping up in New York City at the Beacon Theater on Aug. 27. Tickets are on sale now and can be purchased HERE

To capture the tension between toughness and vulnerability that propels much of Not An Apology, Bea teamed up with producers like busbee (P!nk, Kelly Clarkson), Jarrad Rogers (Icona Pop, Demi Lovato), Mike Del Rio (Kylie Minogue, Selena Gomez), and Matt Squire (Ariana Grande, Ke$ha) to craft a melody-fueled mix of gritty guitar riffs, fuzzed-out grooves, and awesomely heady beats.

Not An Apology is available for pre-order at iTunes .

+ headlining show

++ Festival Date

* Fifth Harmony, Debby Ryan + The Never Ending and Natalie La Rose dates
**Fifth Harmony, Common Kings, and Natalie La Rose dates

Sun., June 7
Worcester, MA
The Palladium (DigiFest)++
Sat., June 20
Navy Pier (DigiFest)++
Tues., July 7
Lansing, MI
Common Ground Music Festival ++
Wed, July 15
Louisville, KY
Palace Theatre*
Fri, July 17
Cleveland, OH
Lakewood Civic Auditorium*
Sat, July 18
Cincinnati, OH
PNC Pavilion*
Mon, July 20
Atlanta, GA
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center*
Tue, July 21
Nashville, TN
Ryman Auditorium*
Thu, July 23
St. Louis, MO
Peabody Opera House*
Fri, July 24
Fayetteville, AR
Walmart AMP*
Sun, July 26
Birmingham, AL
BJCC Concert Hall*
Tue, July 28
Jacksonville, FL
Florida Theater*
Wed, July 29
Miami, FL
The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater*
Thu, July 30
Tampa, FL
Ruth Eckerd Hall*
Fri, July 31
Orlando, FL
Dr. Phillips Center For The Performing Arts*
Sun, Aug. 2
San Antonio, TX
Tobin Center*
Mon, Aug. 3
Houston, TX
Bayou Music Center*
Tues., Aug. 4
Midland, TX
Wanger-Noel PAC*
Wed, Aug. 5
Dallas, TX
Verizon Theatre*
Fri, Aug. 7
Phoenix, AZ
Comerica Theatre*
Sat., Aug. 8
Costa Mesa, CA
OC Fair*
Sun, Aug. 9
San Jose, CA
Event Center at San Jose State University*
Tue, Aug. 11
Santa Rosa, CA
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts*
Wed, Aug. 12
Bakersfield, CA
Rabobank Theater*
Thu, Aug. 13
Las Vegas, NV
The Pearl*
Tue, Aug. 18
Denver, CO
Paramount Theatre**
Thu, Aug. 20
Kansas City, MO
Uptown Theatre**
Fri, Aug. 21
Milwaukee, WI
Riverside Theatre**
Sun, Aug. 23
Buffalo, NY
Shea’s Performing Arts Center**
Mon, Aug. 24
Albany, NY
Palace Theatre**
Wed, Aug. 26
Washington, DC
Warner Theatre**
Thu, Aug. 27
New York, NY
Beacon Theatre**