See ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ a Day Early at ‘The Night Before Our Stars’ Event

0
7

tfios-nightbeforeourstars-051514The Fault In Our Stars opens June 6 but you can see it a day early!

Twentieth Century Fox announced a very special event for the film during last night’s live stream event with the cast.

“The Night Before Our Stars” will feature an advanced screening allowing fans to be the first to see the film. This memorable evening will also include an exclusive live stream Q&A with Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort and Nat Wolff, as well as author John Green, director Joshua Boone and producer Wyck Godfrey.

The event will take place June 5th, 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific and tickets on sale NOW at http://thefaultinourstarsmovie.com.

In addition, attendees will also receive a beautiful commemorative charm bracelet and an exclusive poster from the film!

Be sure to get your tickets today! If you missed last night’s Q&A live stream which also featured performances from Ed Sheeran and more, watch it below.