Sneak Peek of One Direction’s “Story of My Life” Performance on The X Factor USA

onedirection-xfactor-112013The lads of One Direction took over “The X Factor USA” stage tonight as part of British Invasion week on the reality competition show.

The group’s performance of their single “Story of My Life” will air on tomorrow night’s results show, but you can check out a sneak peek below. The guys also did a ton of press tonight, so stay tuned for those interviews tomorrow.

Also, don’t forget that the lads will be hosting a super awesome live stream on Saturday as part of 1D Day starting at 11am PST; 7pm GMT; 8pm CET; 4am JST. It will be a 7 hour live stream…yes, you heard right, 7 hours! That means anything can happen so be sure to mark your calendars.

Photos: Michael Becker/ FOX