‘StarStruck’ CD Out Today, Radio Disney Takeovers!

1
6

-Check out 5 new promos Disney Channel’s upcoming original movie “StarStruck.” The movie premieres on Disney Channel on February 14 at 7pm EST. The soundtrack for the movie is out today. Listen to the Planet Premiere of the whole soundtrack HERE.

Track Listing:
1. Starstruck Performed by Christopher Wilde
2. Shades Performed by Christopher Wilde and Stubby
3. Hero Performed by Christopher Wilde
4. Something About the Sunshine (Duet) Performed by Christopher Wilde and Anna Margaret
5. What You Mean to Me Performed by Christopher Wilde
6. Party Up Performed by Stubby
7. Got to Believe (Bonus Track) Performed by Christopher Wilde
8. Hero (Unplugged) Performed by Christopher Wilde
9. Something About the Sunshine (Solo) Performed by Anna Margaret
10. New Boyfriend Performed by Anna Margaret
11. Welcome to Hollywood Performed by Mitchel Musso
12. Make a Movie Performed by Jasmine Sagginario

The cast will also be taking over Radio Disney all these week. Check out the schedule and some stills of Danielle Campbell & Maggie Castle in the studio with Ernie D & Jake below.

Friday, February 12 at 6pm EST: Sterling Knight & Brandon Mychal Smith join Ernie D to take calls from fans and talk about the Disney Channel Original Movie premiering Sunday, February 14.

Upcoming Guests on Top 30 Countdown with Jake
**Saturday starting at 7:00 a.m. PT, 10:00 a.m. ET**
**Sundays starting at 11:00 a.m. PT, 2:00 p.m. ET**

Saturday, February 13 & Sunday, February 14: Sterling Knight, Brandon Mychal Smith, Danielle Campbell and Maggie Castle all join Jake in this “StarStruck”-studded weekend leading up to the Disney Channel Original Movie premiering Sunday, February 14.

Also below is a fun new puzzle featuring the soundtrack artwork.

Click to Mix and Solve