Stream the American Music Awards Red Carpet This Sunday

2
5

-This Sunday is the 2009 American Music Awards on ABC at 8pm EST/7pm Central. Ustream has teamed up with Dick Clark Productions for the first-ever live webcast of the red carpet pre-show from the American Music Awards on Sunday, Nov. 22 starting at 3 p.m.
Pacific Time/6 p.m. Eastern Time
. You can watch the stream at Ustream.tv/ASNlive. The webcast will follow the action as stars arrive and walk down the red carpet. Hosts include Julie Moran, Jenni Pulos, Jai Rodrigeuz, Taryn Southern and more. The red carpet stream for the AMAs marks the first integration into live video for Dick Clark Productions, with Ustream picked as its live streaming partner of choice.

Don’t forget to tune in to the awards show to see presenters like Colbie Caillat, Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato, Perez Hilton and more. You can still vote for the T-Mobile Breakthrough Artist Award HERE. The nominees include Lady Gaga, Gloriana, Keri Hilson & Kid Cudi.

  • Anonymous

    why is this comment box over top of and hiding the text of the web page? All I want to do is read the text.

  • @Anonymous: It is? Strange. Do you think you could screen cap it for us so we can see eactly what’ you’re talking about, because it looks fine for us.