Selena Gomez & KSM on Radio Disney Today

0
2

KSM is stopping by Radio Disney to chat with host Jake Whetter today at 6pm EST/3pm PST. The girls will be chatting about their upcoming show at the Roxy in LA in December and more. Then at 7pm EST/4pm PST, listeners will get to hear from Selena Gomez, who will talk about her work with UNICEF and Selena & The Scene’s tremendous success with their album Kiss & Tell and first single “Falling Down.”

Be sure to tune into Radio Disney. To find your local station, visit Radiodisney.com or tune in on iTunes.