News Roundup: Corbin Bleu Gets ‘Naked’

0
5

Corbin Bleu shows off his muscles in a new promo for “The Beautiful Life.” The show premieres on the CW on Sept. 16th at 9/8c. Also check out co-stars Ben Hollingsworth, Sara Paxton and Ashley Madekwe. Will you be tuning in?

-The Jonas Brothers will be having a live chat on August 22 at 5pm EST/2pm PST.

Honor Society will be having a live chat tomorrow, August 20 at 8pm EST/5pm PST.

Logan Lerman “My One and Only”.

Ashley Tisdale recently took over Radio Disney.

Drew Seeley describes his perfect princess.

-Check out episode 3 of KSM’s web series at teen.com/ksm.

-The cast of Eclipse hits up Vancouver.

-Cast members of “Camp Rock 2” are on their way to Canada! Both Anna Maria Perez de Tagle & Meaghan Martin have left to start working on the movie. Be sure to follow them on twitter: @ettejnahgaem & @annamariapdt.

-According to Latino Review, new cast members for Eclipse have been announced. Among the new members is former T-Squad singer Boo Boo Stewart as “Seth.” The new cast includes: Bryce Dallas Howard as Victoria, Xavier Samuel as Riley, Catalina Sandino Moreno as Maria, Jack Huston as Royce King, Julia Jones as Leah, BooBoo Stewart as Seth, and Jodelle Ferland as Bree.

-Get to know the guys of Allstar.