News Round Up: Road Dogs, Live Chats Tonight, Disney Cruise, Etc

2
6

-The Jonas Brothers and the Road Dogs played another intense game of softball in Newark yesterday. Check out some pics from the game over at Popstar!. Unfortunately the guys lost, but it’s all for charity, so there are no losers!

Tiffany Thornton, Brandon Smith, Doug Brochu & Corbin Bleu hang out on the Disney Cruise for Disney’s Summer At Sea.

Lucas Till is a Red Menace.

Tonight, Aly & AJ will be having a live chat on Facebook at 6pm PST (9pm EST). They will discuss their name change (to 78 Violet), new music, projects and more.

-Also tonight, Demi Lovato will be having a live chat on facebook tonight at 5pm PST (8pm EST).

-It was just announced that KSM will be joining Mitchel Musso on his upcoming tour. Check out myspace.com/ksmofficial for all the dates.

-The Jonas Brothers will be on Late Night With Jimmy Fallon tonight.