-Today is the day! Mitchel Musso’s self-titled debut album is in stores now! Be sure to pick up a copy. It features the singles “Hey” & “The In Crowd,” as well as duets with Mason Musso and Katelyn Tarver.

Even pal Miley Cyrus wants you to get the album. She tweeted the above pic and said: @MitchelMusso’s Album dropped TODAY!!! Whoop whoo! Go check it out! On iTunes right now! :)

To celebrate the release, Mitchel will be doing a free show at the Grove in LA on Friday at 7pm as well as doing some instore appearances this weekend. For all the dates, head over to mitchmusso.com.

4 Readers Commented

Join discussion
  1. Katha on June 2, 2009

    omg mitchel looks so hot on that pic with milezz!

  2. BECCA! on June 2, 2009

    he is such a cutie!! <3

  3. Crysalis on October 2, 2009

    ngaaw !! their very close … how cuh-yute??

  4. MARIA on January 21, 2010

    TE AMO