JONAS Premieres TONIGHT, Preview on Youtube

3
1

“JONAS” premieres TONIGHT. Head over to Youtube to watch the opening credits and see the first scene from the episode “Wrong Song.” (It’s the huge ad on the top of youtube)

If you have On Demand with these providers: Time Warner Cable, Cablevision, Verizon, RCN, Blueridge, Wide Open West, Comspan, Knology/Prairiewave and Ntelos affiliates, the first two episodes are available now. (Note: Some have said only the first is up)

Let us know what you think of the show! Also, be sure to check out the Jonas Brothers and Chelsea Staub on Radio Disney Saturday as they host the Top 30 Countdown. It all starts @ 7AM PT/10AM ET. It re-airs on Sunday at 11am PT/2pm ET.

PS…there won’t be any updates till late tonight. We’ll be out of town, but let us know what you think of the show!

  • sarah

    for time warner cable
    i thought i would let you know
    that only the first episode is up not the second

  • really?? i was watching it on time warner and it had two episodes. weird.

  • Chelsea

    I loved it. Nick, Joe, and Kevin are exactly the same they always are. Chelsea Staub is gorgeous! And Nicole is hilarious. Every Saturday I will be waiting for the NEXT Saturday.