Radio Disney Planet Premiere: Jonas Brothers The 3D Concert Experience Tonight

2
4

-Radio Disney will be hosting the Planet Premiere of Jonas Brothers: Music From the 3D Concert Experience today and it will repeat tomorrow. It will air on Saturday, February 21 at 4pm PT/7pm ET and Sunday, February 22 at 1pm PT/4pm ET. Be sure to tune in and listen and pick up your copy in stores on February 24th. The soundtrack features live performances, including songs with Demi Lovato and Taylor Swift, as well as the new song “Love Is On It’s Way.”