Tour Dates

0
2

-Last week the Jonas Brothers filmed their guest spot on Hannah Montana. Look for that later in the seasons. The episode is called “Me & Mr. Jonas” and the boys sing a song called “We Got The Party With Us”. (Thanks Priscilla for the info).

-Here’s tour dates for the Aly & AJ, Corbin Bleu and Drake Bell with Bianca Ryan Tour. Tickets will go on sale at www.livenation.com beginning June 2.

Wed Jul 11-Phoenix, AZ-Dodge Theatre
Thu Jul 12- Los Angeles, CA-Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Fri Jul 13- Concord, CA-Sleep Train Pavilion At Concord
Sat Jul 14- Fresno, CA-Save Mart Center
Sun Jul 15-San Diego, CA- SDSU Open Air Theatre
Wed Jul 18-Albuquerque, NM-Journal Pavilion
Thu Jul 19-Denver, CO-Coors Amphitheatre
Tue Jul 24- San Antonio, TX-Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Thu Jul 26- Austin, TX-The Backyard
Fri Jul 27-Houston, TX-Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat Jul 28-Dallas, TX-Smirnoff Music Centre
Sun Jul 29-Kansas City, MO-Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Tue Jul 31-Indianapolis, IN-Verizon Wireless Music Center
Thu Aug 02-Holmdel, NJ-PNC Bank Arts Center
Fri Aug 03- Hartford, CT-New England Dodge Music Center
Sat Aug 04- Wantagh, NY-Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Sun Aug 05- Washington, DC-Patriot Center
Mon Aug 06-Charlotte, NC-Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Sat Aug 18-Tampa, FL Ford Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 19-Miami, FL-Sound Advice Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 21-Atlanta, GA-Gwinnett Civic and Cultural Center
Wed Aug 22-Raleigh, NC-Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 24-Saratoga, NY-Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Sat Aug 25-Boston, MA-Bank of America Pavilion
Sun Aug 26- Hershey, PA-Hershey Park Stadium and Star Pavilion
Wed Aug 29-Cleveland, OH-The Plain Dealer Pavilion
Thu Aug 30-Detroit, MI-DTE Energy Music Theatre
Fri Aug 31-Chicago, IL-Charter One Pavilion
Sat Sep 01- TBA

Edit: Here’s the track listing for the Jonas Brothers new self-titled CD (Thanks to Popstar!
1) “S.O.S.”
(2) “Hold On”
(3) “Goodnight, Goodbye”
(4) “Australia”
(5) “Hello Beautiful”
(6) “Just Friends”
(7) “Still In Love With You”
(8) “When You Look Me In The Eye”
(9) “That’s Just The Way We Roll”
(10) “Move On”
(11) “Games”
(12) “Hollywood”
(13) “Year 3000”
(14) “Kids Of The Future”